Marion County Chamber Leadership

Executive Committee

Lisa Kearnes, President
Eddie Masterson, Past-President
Liz Lawson, President Elect
Benjamin Mudd, Treasurer 
Angela Nalley, Event Coordinator, Office Assistant
Stacy Mattingly, Executive Director

Directors

Lisa Kearnes, President
lisakearnes@gmail.com
Eddie Masterson
Past President
emasterson@lebanonky.org
Liz Lawson
President Elect
liz.lawson@kentuckycooperage.com
Benjamin Mudd
Treasurer
bpmj222@gmail.com
Harry VanWhy
hcvanwhy@yahoo.com
Dennis Brown
dennis.brown@tgky.com
Melissa Knight
melissaknight@fnblebanon.com
Michelle Hatchett sewirresistible@icloud.com
Erica Barnes erica@lebanoninsurance.com
Troy Benningfield troy.benningfield@marion.kyschools.us
John Arthur Elder, IV john.arthur@mattinglylaw.net
Anne Batcher
amarie@kyol.net
Brad Cox
brad.cox@edwardjones.com

Ambassadors

Lisa Kearnes, Executive Ambassador    
Paul Powell               
Lisa Osbourne           
Gary White                 
Robert Cunningham  

Staff

Stacy Mattingly, Executive Director
smattingly@marioncountykychamber.com
Angela Nalley, Office Coordinator    
info@marioncountykychamber.com

 

 
 
 

Awards Banquet | Ambassadors | Leadership | Membership | Dickens Christmas | Events | Events Sponsor | Five O Clock | Garden Show | Ham Days
Join The Chamber | Calendar | Newsletters | Monthly Luncheons | Business Women Networking | Relocation | Ribbon Cuttings | Search | Contact Us

Marion County Chamber of Commerce
239 North Spalding Avenue
Lebanon, KY 40033-1518
(270) 692-9594

©2010-15 All rights reserved, Blue Springs Design, LLC