Marion County Chamber Leadership

Executive Committee

Eddie Masterson, President
Adam Poff, Past-President
Lisa Kearnes, President Elect
Amanda Reed, Treasurer 
Angela Nalley, Event Coordinator, Office Assistant
Stacy Mattingly, Executive Director

Directors

Eddie Masterson
President Elect
emasterson@lebanonky.org
Adam Poff, Past-President
adam.poff@edwardjones.com
Lisa Kearnes, President-Elect
lkearnes@commonwealthbroadcastin.com
Amanda Reed, Treasurer
amandacookreed1@gmail.com
Harry VanWhy
hcvanwhy@yahoo.com
Tara Tatum
tara.tatum@marion.kyschools.us
Dennis Brown
dennis.brown@tgky.com
Melissa Knight
melissaknight@fnblebanon.com
Michelle Thompson sewirresistible@icloud.com
Benjamin Mudd
bpmj222@gmail.com
Erica Barnes erica@lebanoninsurance.com
Laura Bandy
llbandy@kort.com
Liz Lawson liz.lawson@kentuckycooperage.com

Ambassadors

Lisa Kearnes, Executive Ambassador    
Justin Craig               
Paul Powell               
Lisa Osbourne           
Gary White                 
Kathy Browning        
Carla Wagner  
Liz Lawson  
Dennis Brown  
Robert Cunningham  

Staff

Stacy Mattingly, Executive Director
smattingly@marioncountykychamber.com
Angela Nalley, Office Coordinator    
info@marioncountykychamber.com

 

 
 
 

Awards Banquet | Ambassadors | Leadership | Membership | Dickens Christmas | Events | Events Sponsor | Five O Clock | Garden Show | Ham Days
Join The Chamber | Calendar | Newsletters | Monthly Luncheons | Business Women Networking | Relocation | Ribbon Cuttings | Search | Contact Us

Marion County Chamber of Commerce
239 North Spalding Avenue
Lebanon, KY 40033-1518
(270) 692-9594

©2010-11 All rights reserved, Blue Springs Design, LLC